Become a friend of the Team Lucerne -Suisse

Become a friend of the Team Lucerne -Suisse and support our your+ project with your contribution from 20 CHF (by invoice)! [Form id=”1″]

Join us as a Partner!

As a partner of the Team Lucerne – Suisse you join an initiative which is dedicated to one of the great social challenges of our time.
We cordially invite you, as a sponsor and partner of the Team Lucerne – Suisse, to participate in our project for the Solar Decathlon Europe. The partnership opportunities are adapted according to the capacity and needs of your business. The identification of our partners with the aims of the competition is very important to us, as is the development of a beneficial, long-term partnership. We are excited to share in this experience with you!

More informations

Become an Affiliate

Diamond

Bundesamt für Energie

BFE_d_CMYK_pos_hoch_860

The Swiss Federal Office of Energy (SFOE) is the country’s competence centre for issues relating to energy supply and energy use at the Federal Department of the Environment, Transport, Energy and Communications (DETEC).

 AFG

AFG_860

AFG is a leading international building technology company, which provides innovative solutions and services for energy efficiency, safety and well-being. The business units of AFG provide solutions in the areas of heating, plumbing, windows, doors and profile systems. AFG is an industry leader in their home markets of Switzerland and Germany.

AFG is supporting the team Lucerne – Suisse with products of the following companies:

AFG_860

AFG_860
AFG_860

Platinum

Umwelt und Energie Kanton Luzern

Kanton Luzern

 Gruner

gruner_860

The Gruner Group is an independent engineering and consulting company based in Switzerland. As a leading Swiss engineering group, Gruner offers services in all areas of structural and civil engineering, construction management, building services engineering, energy and environmental technology.

Gold

Silver

Bronce

Patron

Media partner

Werden Sie Freund des Team Lucerne – Suisse

Werden Sie Freund des Team Lucerne – Suisse und unterstützen Sie unser your+ Projekt mit Ihrem Sympathiebeitrag ab 20 Franken (gegen Rechnung)! [Form id=“10″]

Werden Sie Partner

Als Partner des Teams « Lucerne – Suisse » werden Sie Teil einer engagierten Initiative, welche sich einer der grossen gesellschaftlichen Herausforderungen unserer Zeit widmet.
Wir laden Sie herzlich ein, als Sponsor und Partner des Teams «Lucerne – Suisse» an unserem Projekt Solar Decathlon mitzuwirken. Die Möglichkeiten einer Partnerschaft passen wir je nach Möglichkeiten und Bedürfnissen gezielt auf Ihr Unternehmen an. Die Identifikation unserer Partner mit den Zielen des Wettbewerbs ist uns ein grosses Anliegen, ebenso der Aufbau einer nachhaltigen und langfristigen Partnerschaft. Für unser Ziel benötigen wir Ihre Unterstützung.

Mehr informationen

Werden Sie Partner

Diamant

Bundesamt für Energie

BFE_d_CMYK_pos_hoch_860

Das Bundesamt für Energie ist das Kompetenzzentrum für Fragen der Energieversorgung und des Energieverbrauchs innerhalb der Schweiz.

 AFG

AFG_860

Die AFG ist ein international und technologisch führender Bauausrüstungskonzern, der durch innovative Lösungen und Services für Energieeffizienz, Sicherheit und Wohlbefinden sorgt. Die Business Units der AFG bieten weitgehend alles für Aussenhülle und Innenraum von Gebäuden in den Bereichen Heiztechnik, Sanitär, Fenster, Profilsysteme und Türen. In ihren Heimmärkten Schweiz und Deutschland hat die AFG eine führende Marktposition inne.

Die AFG unterstützt das Team Lucerne – Suisse mit Produkten folgender Firmen:

AFG_860

AFG_860
AFG_860

Platin



Die Gruner-Gruppe ist ein unabhängiges Ingenieur-und Beratungsunternehmen in der Schweiz. Als einer der führenden Schweizer Engineering-Gruppe bieten Gruner Dienstleistungen in allen Bereichen des Hoch-und Tiefbau, Bauleitung, Gebäudetechnik, Energie-und Umwelttechnik an.

Gold

Silber

Bronze

Gönner

Medien Partner